Whickham (A)

Wed 19 Feb 2020

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Whickham (A)

Wed 26 Feb 2020

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Thornaby (H)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Consett (H)

Wed 01 Apr 2020

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Ashington (A)

Tue 07 Apr 2020

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures